top of page

Under The Mountain - Ancients

3 Sided LP / T-Shirt Combo


Track Listing:


Side A:

01 Wormhole

02 Play Our Way

03 Demons

04 Wendigo

05 Coming Calamity


Side B:

06 Possum Pendulum

07 Anciients

08 Yakul


Side C:

09 Cowabunga (it is)

10 Hostile Planet - Abysall Drift 

11 For Fallen Friends


Produced, Recorded, and Mixed by Anthony Sharkey/TBM Audio Services.

Mastered by Derek Mattin.

Recorded at Risqué Disque Studio.

Artwork by Angela Grimmuza.

Under The Mountain - Ancients - Vinyl/T-Shirt Bundle

    bottom of page